SoPac #Angieslist + Über + Airbnb quality check = @Sopac.Inc

SoPac <— SOCIAL iMPACT BRANDING, Inc.

Connecting Demand directly to Supply (eventually on an organically grown web app) by leveraging social media to make more money thru content marketing and sales in and targeted advertising campaigns empowering non corporate employees with the tools and ability to compete easily. It’s all about creating a value based relationships that eventually becomes a community of like minded people!
My start up is almost 3 months old and I’ve launched the first two out of five parts which is SOCIAL iMPACT BRANDING as a product and as a service.
My start up is almost 3 months old and I’ve launched the first two out of five parts which is SOCIAL iMPACT BRANDING is a product and as a service.
12-18 months: Public speaking/ teaching/ training /connecting people together thru beta version of my app…
Current Needs: Putting up Webinars, finding interns, stop taking unscheduled calls, sharing as much content as I can but also spending more QUALITY time with my kids – I’m addicted to working!

